Presidency of The Russian Federation in the SCO 2019-2020
The Business Council of the SCO
The Executive Committee of the Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure (RATS) of the SCO)
The United Nations (UN)
Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)
Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)
The Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO)
The Conference on Interaction and Confidence-Building Measures in Asia (CICA)
Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the member states, observer states and dialogue partners of the SCO:
The Republic of India
The Republic of Kazakhstan
The People's Republic of China
The Kyrgyz Republic
The Islamic Republic of Pakistan
The Russian Federation
The Republic of Tajikistan
The Republic of Uzbekistan
The Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
The Republic of Belarus
The Islamic Republic of Iran
The Republic of Mongolia
The Republic of Azerbaijan
The Republic of Armenia
The Kingdom of Cambodia
The Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
The Republic of Turkey
The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka